MORTGAGE SPECIALISTS

TD Canada Trust 

Greg Kobold – Mobile Mortgage Specialist
greg.kobold@td.com
“GO for GOLD with KOBOLD” Olympic sponsor 2010
P: 613-475-5022 | F: 613-475-9090 | P: 1-866-767-5446

Scotiabank

Kevin Buhr – Manager Mortgage Development
kevin.buhr@scotiabank.com
Trenton/Belleville/Prince Edward County
Direct : 613-242-5486 | Fax : 613-392-4296

Royal Bank

Mary Rushlow –Mortgage Specialist
mary.rushlow@rbc.com
Danielle Rushlow – Assistant
T. 613-966-5515 | F. 613-962-0339

Royal Bank

Teresa Gnagnarella – Mortgage Specialist
teresa.gnagnarella@rbc.com
T: 613-921-7670 | F: 613-967-4994

Royal Bank

Andrew Bennett – Mobile Mortgage Specialist
andrew.bennett@rbc.com
T: 613-438-4426

INVIS  Canada’s Mortgage Experts

Cheryl Brown – Mortgage Broker
cherylbrown@invis.ca
www.mortgagesolutionteam.ca
613-475-2539

Real Mortgage Associates

Andre deVries AMP – Principal Broker
andre@hewbrook.com
www.hewbrook.com
Cell: 613-969-2095 | Bus: 613-392-3566
Fax 613-392-3567

Phil Windsor AMP – Mortgage Agent

Mortgage Intelligence Inc.
phil.windsor@migroup.ca
www.migroup.ca
P: 613-392-2020 | F: 613-392-2028


 

CIBC

Angie Rusaw – Mortgage Advisor
angie.rusaw@cibc.com
P: 613-392-0954 | F: 613-392-5727


 

CIBC 

Derek Redding – Mortgage Advisor
Derek.redding@cibc.com
P: 613-920-1414 | F: 866-224-9655


 

COMMERCIAL

Business Development Bank of Canada
Derrick Morgan – Senior Manager
Derrick.MORGAN@bdc.ca
www.bdc.ca
T 613 545-8263 | C 613 849-5038

Translate »